Her name is Ella

It’s Not This Time of Year Without…

IMG_1950.JPG

My kitty Ella. Been around for over 16 years, and I do not know how I would survive being at home without her. She comes to greet you at the door when you walk in, snores at a high pitched octave, loves belly rubs, and follows you around when your sick or if your sad. People do not credit animals as much as they deserve. My baby, Ella, is the best animal I could’ve ever asked for.

It is sad to think about how we found her left INSIDE a home that we purchased 16 years ago! My sister and I begged my father to keep her and somehow it worked. No regrets. She has been the best cat in the world and has deserved every minute of our love and affection we have and will continue to give her. She is the definition of love and Christmas wouldn’t be the same without her cuddling by my side.

Leave a Reply

